Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Jenny Davis jenny.davis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture AM Kindergarten Teacher Marissa Ford marissa.ford@slcschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Robert Holt robert.holt@slcschools.org

First Grade

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Counselor Julia Schleifman julia.schleifman@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Library Technology Teacher Jessamy Lofgren jessi.lofgren@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Science Teacher Amy Bell amy.bell@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Speech/Language Pathologist Kim Payne kim.payne@slcschools.org

© Bonneville Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District