Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Counselor Julia Schleifman julia.schleifman@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Sheryl Burton sheryl.burton@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Science Teacher Amy Bell amy.bell@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Special Education Teacher Kay Strayer kay.strayer@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech/Language Pathologist Kim Payne kim.payne@slcschools.org

© Bonneville Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District