Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture AM Kindergarten Teacher Marissa Ford marissa.ford@slcschools.org
Robert Holt Kindergarten Teacher Robert Holt robert.holt@slcschools.org
Willow Sellin Kindergarten Willow Sellin willow.sellin@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Dorma Lindsay 1st Grade Teacher Dorma Lindsay dorma.lindsay@slcschools.org
Linda Okabe 1st Grade Teacher Linda Okabe linda.okabe@slcschools.org
Teresa McIntosh 1st Grade Teacher Teresa McIntosh teresa.mcintosh@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture 5th Grade Teacher Amanda Paur amanda.paur@slcschools.org
Michelle Orgill 5th Grade Teacher Michelle Orgill michelle.orgill@slcschools.org
Steven Little 5th Grade Teacher Steven Little steven.little@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Julia Schleifman Counselor Julia Schleifman julia.schleifman@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Kristy Johnson ELP Teacher Kristy Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Amy Bell Science Teacher Amy Bell amy.bell@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Kay Strayer Special Education Teacher Kay Strayer kay.strayer@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech/Language Pathologist Kim Payne kim.payne@slcschools.org

© Bonneville Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District