Close

BONNEVILLE'S BIG ZOOM

NEIGHBORHOOD ZOOM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Category: 

© Bonneville Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District