Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Debra Barrett All Day Kindergarten Teacher Debra Barrett debra.barrett@slcschools.org
Robert Holt All Day Kindergarten Teacher Robert Holt robert.holt@slcschools.org
Willow Sellin AM Kindergarten Willow Sellin willow.sellin@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Dorma Lindsay 1st Grade Teacher Dorma Lindsay dorma.lindsay@slcschools.org
Linda Okabe 1st Grade Teacher Linda Okabe linda.okabe@slcschools.org
Teresa Mcintosh 1st Grade Teacher Teresa Mcintosh teresa.mcintosh@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture 4th Grade Teacher Brad Nauman brad.nauman@slcschools.org
Linda Frost 4th Grade Teacher Linda Frost linda.frost@slcschools.org
Sue Ann Alder 4th Grade Teacher Sue Ann Alder sueann.alder@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Winegar 5th Grade Teacher Amy Winegar amy.winegar@slcschools.org
Michelle Orgill 5th Grade Teacher Michelle Orgill michelle.orgill@slcschools.org
Steven Little 5th Grade Teacher Steven Little steven.little@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Kristy1 Johnson ELP Teacher Kristy1 Johnson kristy1.johnson@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Sheryl Burton LIbrarian Sheryl Burton sheryl.burton@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Kay Strayer Special Education Teacher Kay Strayer kay.strayer@slcschools.org

© Bonneville Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District